Music Downloads || Articles || Tech || Media Promotion || Gospel || Albums... Go No Where, You are Home


Search For Your Content Here!

Monday, 30 July 2018

[VG Project] Reach Records - Summer Eighteen

New 9-track album from Reach Records record label titled Summer Eighteen. The album has tracks from all artistes from the label including LecraeAndy MineoKBGAWVITedashii1K PhewWHATUPRG.

1. Lecrae & Andy Mineo - Coming In Hot
2. 1K Phew - We Did It (feat. WHATUPRG)
3. KB - Long Live the Champion (feat. Yariel & GabrielRodriguezEMC)
4. GAWVI - Fight for Me (feat. Lecrae)
5. Andy Mineo - Coquito (feat. Foggieraw & Mannywellz)
6. WHATUPRG - Courtside
7. Tedashii - What's the Case (feat. nobigdyl.)
8. 1K Phew - Zoo Atlanta
9. Tedashii - We Came To Play (feat. Canon)

No comments:

Post a Comment


[VG Project] MGP - Living Legend The Album (Stream Link)

Living Legend by Afro/Rap Gospel Nigerian artist MGP is a masterpiece that can be compared to most great sounds in our time today. Born M...